Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.


Ihr Merkzettel ist leer.



Action Comics (1938) TPB (2024) 01: Rise of Metallo

  • 16,00 EUR (inkl. 7 % MwSt.)
  • zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Lieferzeit: 1-10 Werktage 1-10 Werktage
  • Menge:
  • In den Warenkorb
  • Direkt zuPayPal

Mehr Artikel von: DC Comics

Superman’s back on Earth—but there's no time to rest, as a powered-up version of one of the Man of Steel's most iconic villains strikes Metropolis, in this new reader-friendly epic!

After a harrowing journey to a war-fueled planet, things are going pretty well for Superman: the upper limits of his supercharged powers have yet to be reached, and the futuristic transformation of Metropolis has begun. But Lex Luthor has found the perfect instrument with which to undo everything Superman is working to achieve: longtime foe Metallo, whose hatred of Superman is matched only by his hatred for Luthor himself.

As Metallo continues to evolve, a new enemy rises: the nightmarish threat of the Necrohive!

Part of DC’s new reader friendly initiative Dawn of DC, this story invigorates the superhero that started it all with an accessible new story starring a classic villain, and Superman’s full cast of allies including Supergirl, Steel, and the Super Son, Jonathan Kent! It’s all written by Superman mainstay Phillip Kennedy Johnson, and illustrated by superstar artist Rafa Sandoval.

This volume collects Action Comics #1051-1056.

Format: Tradepaperback (Softcover)
Sprache: englisch
Seiten: 144
schwarzweiß/Farbe: Farbe

Druckansicht auf den Merkzettel

Diesen Artikel haben wir am 04.03.2024 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

ÜbersichtArtikel 11 von 195 in dieser Kategorie

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende Artikel bestellt:

Batman: One Bad Day (2022) Catwoman 01

G. Willow Wilson, Jamie McKelvie

Batman: One Bad Day (2022) Catwoman 01

Green Arrow (2023) TPB 01: Reunion

Joshua Williamson, Sean Izaakse

Green Arrow (2023) TPB 01: Reunion

Batman (2023) TPB 01 (20): Failsafe

Chip Zdarsky, Jorge Jiménez

Batman (2023) TPB 01 (20): Failsafe