Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Merkzettel

Ihr Merkzettel ist leer.

Katalog

Neuheiten

Nailbiter (2014) Compendium TPB 01

  • 49,00 EUR (inkl. 7 % MwSt.)
  • zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Lieferzeit: 1-10 Werktage 1-10 Werktage
  • Menge:
  • In den Warenkorb
  • Direkt zuPayPal

Mehr Artikel von: Image Comics

Sixteen of the world's most notorious serial killers were all born and raised in Buckaroo, Oregon. The worst and most infamous being Edward Charles Warren... the Nailbiter! What is happening in this small town that has created so many serial killers?

Joshua Williamson and Mike Henderson deliver a mystery that mixes Twin Peaks with the horror of Se7en! Fans of Gideon’s Falls, Something is Killing the Children and The Walking Dead will enjoy this bloody drama!

This compendium collects the original critically acclaimed hit thriller in one massive package.

Format: Tradepaperback
Sprache: englisch
Seiten: 744
schwarzweiß/Farbe: Farbe

Druckansicht auf den Merkzettel

Diesen Artikel haben wir am 28.08.2023 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

ÜbersichtArtikel 546 von 1022 in dieser Kategorie

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende Artikel bestellt:

w0rldtr33 (2023) TPB 01

James Tynion IV, Fernando Blanco

w0rldtr33 (2023) TPB 01

American Ronin (2020) TPB

Peter Milligan, ACO

American Ronin (2020) TPB

Severed (2012) TPB

Scott Snyder, Scott Tuft, Sttila Futaki

Severed (2012) TPB

The Goddamned (2015) TPB 01: Before the Flood

Jason Aaron, R.M. Guéra

The Goddamned (2015) TPB 01: Before the Flood

The Goddamned (2015) TPB 02: The Virgin Brides

Jason Aaron, R.M. Guéra

The Goddamned (2015) TPB 02: The Virgin Brides

Bad Mother (2020) TPB 01

Christa Faust, Mike Deodato Jr.

Bad Mother (2020) TPB 01