Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Merkzettel

Ihr Merkzettel ist leer.

Katalog

Neuheiten

Seven Secrets (2020) 01 (Abgabelimit: 1 Exemplar pro Kunde!)

Mehr Artikel von: Boom! Studios

For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to change the world..

For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm, but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear-an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants.

Now, the Order's newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.

Format: Heft
Sprache: englisch
Seiten: 32
schwarzweiß/Farbe: Farbe

Artikeldatenblatt drucken

Diesen Artikel haben wir am 13.08.2020 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

ÜbersichtArtikel 138 von 191 in dieser Kategorie

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende Artikel bestellt:

The Amazing Spider-Man (2018) TPB 05: Behind the Scenes

Nick Spencer, Ryan Ottley, Kev Walker

The Amazing Spider-Man (2018) TPB 05: Behind the Scenes

The Umbrella Academy (2007) Library Edition 02: Dallas

Gerard Way, Gabriel Bá

The Umbrella Academy (2007) Library Edition 02: Dallas

Seven Secrets (2020) 01 (Secret Spoiler Variant Cover)

Tom Taylor, Daniele di Nicuolo

Seven Secrets (2020) 01 (Secret Spoiler Variant Cover)