Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Merkzettel

Ihr Merkzettel ist leer.

Katalog

Neuheiten

Nanjing: The Burning City (2015) HC (Sonderangebot)

  • Unser bisheriger Preis 22,00 EUR
    Jetzt nur 10,00 EUR
    Sie sparen 55 % /12,00 EUR
    (inkl. 7 % MwSt.)
  • zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Lieferzeit: 1-10 Werktage 1-10 Werktage
  • Menge:

Mehr Artikel von: Dark Horse Comics

After the bombs fall, the Imperial Japanese Army seized the Chinese capital of Nanjing. Now screams echo off the rubble as two abandoned Chinese soldiers-trapped and desperately outnumbered inside the walled city-try to escape. What they'll encounter will haunt them. But in the face of horror, they'll learn that resistance and bravery cannot be destroyed.

* Ethan Young won a 2007 Independent Publisher Book Award for Best Graphic Novel for Tails.
* For fans of Maus, Persepolis, and Boxers & Saints.

Format: Buch (Hardcover)
Sprache: englisch
schwarzweiß/Farbe: s/w
224 Seiten

Artikeldatenblatt drucken

Diesen Artikel haben wir am 19.08.2015 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

ÜbersichtArtikel 246 von 445 in dieser Kategorie