Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Merkzettel

Ihr Merkzettel ist leer.

Katalog

Neuheiten

Pulp (2020) SC

Mehr Artikel von: Image Comics

Max Winters, a pulp writer in 1930s New York, finds himself drawn into a story not unlike the tales he churns out at five cents a word—tales of a Wild West outlaw dispensing justice with a six-gun. But will Max be able to do the same, when pursued by bank robbers, Nazi spies, and enemies from his past? Find out in this must-have thriller from one of comics’ most acclaimed creative teams, perfect for fans of The Fade Out and Criminal.

A darkly mysterious meditation on a life of violence, Pulp is unlike anything the award-winning team of Brubaker and Phillips have ever done. A celebration of pulp fiction, set in a world on the brink.

Format: Album (Softcover)
Sprache: englisch
Seiten: 72
schwarzweiß/Farbe: Farbe

Artikeldatenblatt drucken

Diesen Artikel haben wir am 21.01.2021 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

ÜbersichtArtikel 22 von 29 in dieser Kategorie

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende Artikel bestellt:

Gideon Falls (2018) TPB 05: Wicked Worlds

Jeff Lemire, Andrea Sorrentino

Gideon Falls (2018) TPB 05: Wicked Worlds

Bad Weekend (2019) HC

Ed Brubaker, Sean Phillips

Bad Weekend (2019) HC

My Heroes Have Always Been Junkies (2018) TPB

Ed Brubaker, Sean Phillips

My Heroes Have Always Been Junkies (2018) TPB

Fatale (2012) TPB 03: West of Hell

Ed Brubaker, Sean Phillips

Fatale (2012) TPB 03: West of Hell

Fatale (2012) TPB 04: Pray for Rain

Ed Brubaker, Sean Phillips

Fatale (2012) TPB 04: Pray for Rain

Fatale (2012) TPB 05: Curse the Demon

Ed Brubaker, Sean Phillips

Fatale (2012) TPB 05: Curse the Demon